Fußballkreis          
          Niederlausitz
Samstag, 30. Juli 2016, 20:47 Uhr
HauptmenüMännerbereichJugendbereichFrauenbereichSchiedsrichterbereich
Staffelleiter Jugend
Staffelleiter

A-Junioren + Pokal
Enrico Hartmann, Lilienweg 13, 03051 Cottbus - Kahren
Telefon: 01 73 / 35 82 20 4
E-Mail: enrico.hartmann@flb.evpost.de

B-Junioren + Pokal
Peter Lucia, Jocksdorfer Strasse 2, 03149 Gahry
Telefon: 01 75 / 7 80 88 68
E-Mail: peter.lucia@flb.evpost.de

C-Junioren + Pokal
Reimund Nakoinz, Jahnstraße 10a, 03130 Tschernitz
Telefon: 03 56 00 / 70 84
E-Mail: reimund.nakoinz@flb.evpost.de

D-Junioren + Pokal
Steffen Glode, Gartenstraße 17, 03185 Turnow-Preilack
Telefon: 01 52 / 02 09 06 73
E-Mail: steffen.glode@flb.evpost.de

E-Junioren + Pokal
Konrad Krüger, Bahnhofstrasse 21, 03130 Friedrichshain
Telefon: 03 56 00 / 3 11 38, Mobil: 01 73 / 8 28 46 84
E-Mail: konrad.krueger@flb.evpost.de

F-Junioren
Stefan Noack, An der Friedenseiche 13, 03042 Cottbus
Telefon: 01 63 / 80 80 01 6
E-Mail: stefan.noack@flb.evpost.de

G-Junioren
Peter Lucia, Jocksdorfer Strasse 2, 03149 Gahry
Telefon: 01 75 / 7 80 88 68
E-Mail: peter.lucia@flb.evpost.de

DFB-Stützpunktkoordinator
David Bohrisch, An der Aue 8, 03149 Groß Schacksdorf
Telefon: 01 76 / 31 50 20 84
E-Mail: david.bohrisch@flb.evpost.de

Anträge zur Genehmigung & Bestätigung von Spielgemeinschaften an:
David Bohrisch, An der Aue 8, 03149 Groß Schacksdorf
 
  -