Fußballkreis          
          Niederlausitz
Dienstag, 24. Mai 2016, 11:45 Uhr
HauptmenüMännerbereichJugendbereichFrauenbereichSchiedsrichterbereich
Staffelleiter Jugend
Staffelleiter

A-Junioren + Pokal
Sven Ballack, Alte Bahnhofstraße 66, 03197 Jänschwalde
Telefon: 01 51 / 41 22 15 94
E-Mail: sven.ballack@flb.evpost.de

B-Junioren + Pokal
Sven Ballack, Alte Bahnhofstraße 66, 03197 Jänschwalde
Telefon: 01 51 / 41 22 15 94
E-Mail: sven.ballack@flb.evpost.de

C-Junioren + Pokal
Reimund Nakoinz, Jahnstraße 10a, 03130 Tschernitz
Telefon: 03 56 00 / 70 84
E-Mail: reimund.nakoinz@flb.evpost.de

D-Junioren + Pokal
Steffen Glode, Gartenstraße 17, 03185 Turnow-Preilack
Telefon: 01 52 / 02 09 06 73
E-Mail: steffen.glode@flb.evpost.de

E-Junioren + Pokal
Konrad Krüger, Bahnhofstrasse 21, 03130 Friedrichshain
Telefon: 03 56 00 / 3 11 38, Mobil: 01 73 / 8 28 46 84
E-Mail: konrad.krueger@flb.evpost.de

F-Junioren
Peter Lucia, Jocksdorfer Strasse 2, 03149 Gahry
Telefon: 01 75 / 7 80 88 68
E-Mail: peter.lucia@flb.evpost.de

G-Junioren
Peter Lucia, Jocksdorfer Strasse 2, 03149 Gahry
Telefon: 01 75 / 7 80 88 68
E-Mail: peter.lucia@flb.evpost.de

DFB-Stützpunktkoordinator
David Bohrisch, An der Aue 8, 03149 Groß Schacksdorf
Telefon: 01 76 / 31 50 20 84
E-Mail: david.bohrisch@flb.evpost.de

U14 – Kreisauswahl Mädchen
Daniel Nikolay-Lehnitzke, Sand 102a, 03185 Drachhausen
Telefon: 01 52 / 03 47 33 22
E-Mail: lehnitzke@online.de

Hallenspielbetrieb & Bambini-Turniere
Erhard Halke, Neuhausener Weg 12, 03051 Kahren, Telefon: 03 55 / 5 26 71 21

Anträge zur Genehmigung & Bestätigung von Spielgemeinschaften an:
David Bohrisch, An der Aue 8, 03149 Groß Schacksdorf
 
  -